Obama´s Victory Speech in Skt. Paul

I did not have the chance to be home watching Obama´s victory speech last night in Skt. Paul.  Take the time and watch the speech for the next 30 minutes. He delivered again a fantastic speech to thousands of supporters. And no kidding, his campaign had chosen the arena in Skt. Paul where the Republican Convention is going to be held in August.

PS. I am sorry I could not embed the YouTube clip. I do not know WHY WordPress and I cannot collaborate on this one. I need expert help because I am doing what i THINK WordPress plus YouTube tell me to do;-)

Leave a Reply

